Search

Type here to search the website for related content

Search

Show results for
  • Pages ()
  • Blog ()
  • In the News ()
  • Press Releases ()
  • Events ()
  • Webinars ()
  • Resources ()
  • Success Stories ()
lightbulb

The E-WorkBook Cloud REQUEST Module

Live on 05 Oct 2017 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Duration: 45 Minutes (30 minutes main presentation and 15 minutes Q&A)

Work requesting & orchestration made easy
with E-WorkBook Request…

R&D requires the effective coordination of teams and resources across business units, geographies and increasing, with external partners. This webinar introduces E-WorkBook Request, a cloud-based solution designed specially to facilitate work orchestration between R&D service provider units and their customers across complex projects.

Combining work requests, resource planning, report delivery and business metrics, E-WorkBook Request provides a unique integrated solution to accelerate complex project progression.

Register your place

Register Your Place

Please complete the form below to register your place on this webinar.