Search

Type here to search the website for related content

Search

Show results for
  • Pages ()
  • Blog ()
  • In the News ()
  • Press Releases ()
  • Events ()
  • Webinars ()
  • Resources ()
  • Success Stories ()
lightbulb

The E-WorkBook Cloud INTEGRATIONS Module

Live on 30 Nov 2017 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET

Duration: 45 Minutes (30 minutes main presentation and 15 minutes Q&A)

An overview of the most integratable platform for your lab…

One of the most effective ways of improving both laboratory efficiency and data quality is through automation of laboratory workflow, through instrument and systems integration. The downside: cost and complexity.

This webinar will provide a comprehensive review of how E-WorkBook can be cost-effectively integrated with other laboratory systems and equipment, covering out-of-the box interfaces for data transmission, available add-on modules for popular third-party systems such as Empower, and a review of the available APIs and web services for more sophisticated integration projects.

Register your place

Register Your Place

Please complete the form below to register your place on this webinar.