Search

Type here to search the website for related content

Search

Show results for
  • Pages ()
  • Blog ()
  • In the News ()
  • Press Releases ()
  • Events ()
  • Webinars ()
  • Resources ()
  • Success Stories ()
lightbulb

The E-WorkBook Cloud for BioProcess Solution

Live on 27 Jul 2017 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Duration: 45 Minutes (30 minutes main presentation and 15 minutes Q&A)

A live overview of how the world’s leading lab informatics platform The E-WorkBook Cloud for BioProcess delivers actionable insight across your Bioprocess Development from Cell Line Development to Purification.

This webinar will demonstrate how E-WorkBook for Bioprocess will harmonize lab execution, increase efficiency, and ensure seamless cross-departmental collaboration by demonstrating our capabilities across Cell Line Development, Upstream, Downstream and Analytical development.

In this webinar, you will learn how E-WorkBook for BioProcess:

  • Harmonizes laboratory workflows into flexible searchable records
  • Improves the traceability, reinforces compliance and enables transfer of process into manufacturing.
  • Automatically register and track Inventory items across a development campaign

You should attend this webinar if you:

  • Are entering data into multiple disconnected systems
  • Don’t have access to all the process development information to make decisions
  • Want to digitalize your bioprocess operations
  • Would like to integrate data flow and process execution quickly and effectively
Register your place

Register Your Place

Please complete the form below to register your place on this webinar.