Search

Type here to search the website for related content

Search

Show results for
  • Pages ()
  • Blog ()
  • In the News ()
  • Press Releases ()
  • Events ()
  • Webinars ()
  • Resources ()
  • Success Stories ()
lightbulb

The E-WorkBook Cloud CONNECT Module

Live on 07 Sep 2017 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Duration: 45 Minutes (30 minutes main presentation and 15 minutes Q&A)

An overview of our cloud-based solution designed specifically to meet the needs of R&D collaboration…

The modern R&D laboratory is lean and agile, accessing the latest technology and commodity services through a trusted network of outsourcing and collaborative partnerships. For B2B collaboration to be scalable and cost effective, companies need more than email and simple file exchange to manage outsourced projects.

This webinar will provide an overview of E-WorkBook Connect, IDBS’s cloud-based solution designed specifically to meet the needs of R&D collaboration.

Register your place

Register Your Place

Please complete the form below to register your place on this webinar.