Search

Type here to search the website for related content

Search

Show results for
  • Pages ()
  • Blog ()
  • In the News ()
  • Press Releases ()
  • Events ()
  • Webinars ()
  • Resources ()
  • Success Stories ()
lightbulb

The E-WorkBook Cloud CHEMISTRY Module

Wednesday 28th of June 2017 07:15:13 AM
Live on 16 Aug 2017 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Duration: 45 Minutes (30 minutes main presentation and 15 minutes Q&A)

An overview of a modern, high performance platform that supports an integrated end-to-end workflow…

If your business involves the synthesis and optimization of chemical-based products, its needs more than just a place to draw & register chemical structures and reactions.

This webinar will demonstrate how IDBS’ E-WorkBook Chemistry is a modern, high performance platform that supports an integrated end-to-end workflow from reaction planning, execution, registration, analytical testing through data reporting, to accelerate chemical optimization process and bring products to market faster.

Register your place

Register Your Place

Please complete the form below to register your place on this webinar.