Search

Type here to search the website for related content

Search

Show results for
  • Pages ()
  • Blog ()
  • In the News ()
  • Press Releases ()
  • Events ()
  • Webinars ()
  • Resources ()
  • Success Stories ()
lightbulb

The E-WorkBook Cloud BIOLOGY Module

Live on 25 Oct 2017 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Duration: 45 Minutes (30 minutes main presentation and 15 minutes Q&A)

Supporting biomolecule R&D with E-WorkBook Biology…

Biomolecules are at the forefront of product innovation across multiple industries.

This webinar will review the latest innovations introduced to The IDBS E-WorkBook Cloud to support the Biomolecule R&D, including bio-registration, bio-inventory management and how to leverage the IDBS cloud to provide a comprehensive solution for the development and manufacturing of biomolecule products.

Register your place

Register Your Place

Please complete the form below to register your place on this webinar.