Search

Type here to search the website for related content

Search

Show results for
  • Pages ()
  • Blog ()
  • In the News ()
  • Press Releases ()
  • Events ()
  • Webinars ()
  • Resources ()
  • Success Stories ()
lightbulb

Migration to the Cloud Made Easy

Live on 15 Nov 2017 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET

Duration: 45 Minutes (30 minutes main presentation and 15 minutes Q&A)

How to modernize your existing systems and plan your path to the cloud…

At IDBS, we strive to deliver cutting edge informatics solutions to ensure we continuously deliver value and enable your business to innovate faster. We also appreciate that updating your existing informatics landscape can be a challenge.

In this webinar we will discuss how IDBS can provide the tools and services to help you modernize your existing systems and plan your path to the cloud.

Register your place

Register Your Place

Please complete the form below to register your place on this webinar.