Support Services

Small Team Award Winner 2012

Global Help Desk & Support Services

The IDBS Global Help Desk is located in Guildford, UK. Our experienced, award-winning customer support team is ready to solve everything from simple usage queries to complex technical issues.

These experts include highly qualified analysts with backgrounds in life sciences as well as information technology. Whatever the query regarding your IDBS solution, they are ready to help.

460x232_SupportServices

Contact IDBS Support

Full access to all Customer Support resources can be found on the
IDBS Customer Support Portal.


Telephone
North America   +1 800 881 9953
Rest of World    +44 1483 594 999


Email
support@idbs.com


Hours of Operation - from Monday to Friday

Europe
08:00 – 01:00 GMT
09:00 – 02:00 CET

North America
03:00 – 20:00 EST
00:00 – 17:00 PST

Asia Pacific
17:00 – 10:00 JST

Plus standard support hours through local partners.