Leveraging Scitara DLX as an Integration Platform within E-WorkBook

This session will provide an overview of IDBS’s upcoming plans to embed the DLX platform within E-WorkBook Cloud to provide a scalable, enterprise-grade integration backbone for lab connectivity and workflow orchestration. Following the overview, there will be an open forum to discuss some of the challenges in delivering lab integration at scale and feedback on workflows / instrument classes that should be considered for initial prioritization.

This webinar will take place on Thursday, September 30th at: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

View On-Demand

Presenters:

Dr. Scott Weiss,
VP of Business Development and Open Innovation

IDBS

Scott is responsible for developing IDBS’ expanding network of technology and channel partners. He joined IDBS in 2004 and has held senior leadership roles in consultancy, product management and strategy.

Prior to joining IDBS, Scott spent over 20 years in the pharmaceutical industry, where he led multiple drug-development programs from conceptualization to entry into clinical trials and has authored over 30 peer-reviewed scientific papers and patents. He obtained his PhD in Psychology from the University of Leeds, specializing in Neuroscience.

David Levy,
Head of Product Management

Scitara Corporation

Over 30 years Product Management and Global Account Experience: Waters Corp., NuGenesis Technologies, CambridgeSoft Inc. and PerkinElmer Inc.

Webinar leveraging Scitara DLX integration within E-WorkBook

View On-Demand

More webinars

Further enhance quality assurance with new process definition capabilities in PIMS 5.1

IDBS PIMS update: what’s new v5.1

IDBS announces the latest innovation to PIMS, the Product Information Management System for BioPharma/Biotech manufacturing. Serving as your single source…

Streamline upstream development: an integrated digital backbone

Cell UK 2023 London | November, 2023

Talk on “Streamlining upstream development: an integrated digital backbone to combine product and process insight for a more efficient path…