Panel Discussion: "Oh, the Places You’ll Go!” How the Integration of Cloud-Native Platforms and ELN are Fueling Innovation in R&D

ELNs, (Electronic Lab Notebooks), are important tools in scientific workflows and play a fundamental role in the Lab of the Future. These systems capture experimental results, manage sample provenance and logistics, and allow iteration on the Design, Make, Test, Analyze (DMTA) loop.

Pairing ELNs together with cloud-native, data-centric solutions that automate the entire data life cycle — collection, centralization, harmonization, enrichment, export — allows researchers to benefit from seamless, end-to-end R&D data flow. Researchers quickly optimize experimental design and execution, validate experimental results, and accelerate discovery from the insights into the data while maintaining high data integrity and process reproducibility.

Join this interactive panel discussion and Q&A with TetraScience Chief Scientific Officer, Mike Tarselli, Ph.D., MBA and IDBS VP of Business Development and Open Innovation, Scott Weiss, Ph.D. to learn how ELN systems, paired with the Tetra Data Platform (TDP) facilitates:

  • Turn-key integration of ELN systems with a cloud-native platform fosters and future-proofs a community built on data liquidity
  • The adoption of FAIR data principles and processes and frictionless access to data
  • Streamlined documentation of experiments, while easily keeping track of and/or creating entities
  • Significant time-savings to organizations and researchers and allows them to focus on drug discovery
Register for this webinar to hear this exciting panel discussion taking place on September 14th at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST. 

More webinars