Hear how industry experts like Nexelis, AbbVie, and ICON plc, are tackling digital lab challenges

Succeeding in digital transformation requires drawing on digital technologies to create business value and a continuous process for improved process efficiency.

In this webinar, IDBS will be moderating a roundtable discussion featuring key opinion leaders from Nexelis, AbbVie, and ICON plc, to explore how they are tackling the everyday challenges of realizing the digital lab of the future.

From cloud-based data security to standardizing bioanalytical lab processes and encouraging collaboration between contract research organizations and sponsor organizations, this panel of pharma experts will discuss the challenges they are facing and the methods they are employing to address them. Learn how peers in the industry are setting up their bioanalytical labs for compliance, quality, and process improvement.

Register for this roundtable to discover:

  • Challenges in setting up a bioanalytical lab and successfully drive compliance, quality and process improvement.
  • If cloud-based data security and standardized lab processes are beneficial for a successful digital lab.
  • How CROs and sponsors successfully collaborate.

This roundtable will take place on Wednesday, October 6th at: 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

Presenters:

Graeme Dennis, Commercial Director, Preclinical Biopharma at IDBS

Tim Grever, Vice President, Operations at Nexelis

April Pisek, Principal Application Specialist at Nexelis

Grace Kim, Scientist at AbbVie

Jan Hoen, Sr. Principal IT Business Analyst at ICON plc

View On-Demand

More webinars

Further enhance quality assurance with new process definition capabilities in PIMS 5.1

IDBS PIMS update: what’s new v5.1

IDBS announces the latest innovation to PIMS, the Product Information Management System for BioPharma/Biotech manufacturing. Serving as your single source…

Streamline upstream development: an integrated digital backbone

Cell UK 2023 London | November, 2023

Talk on “Streamlining upstream development: an integrated digital backbone to combine product and process insight for a more efficient path…