WebinarRegistrationBanner2_990x196_0721

Webinar | How to Harness the Full Potential of Biologics Data at High-Throughput

Managing bioprocess data is a complex challenge even if you run just a few experiments per month. With HTPD this can quickly scale up to hundreds of automated, parallelized experiments. Used effectively as part of a BioPharma Lifecycle Management strategy, the data generated from HTPD can accelerate development by supporting better decision making and reducing timelines.

If your organization is already struggling to coordinate data from different laboratory software and instrument systems, however, then you may see your high hopes in high-throughput fade away.

Key learnings:

  • Realize the true power of your mini bioreactors
  • Discover how to maximize the productivity of your cell cultures
  • Hear why traceable data is so critical for faster progression
  • Learn how to enable faster trend analysis and better insights

Join us on July 28th at 8:30am PDT/11:30am EDT/ 4:30pm BST/ 5:30pm CEST

Speaker

Matt Clifford is a Senior Product Manager at IDBS with a particular focus on pre-clinical solutions.

With over 19 years’ experience working within and alongside the pharma industry, including eight years in informatics roles in a top 20 pharma business supporting discovery and pre-clinical organizations, he has a proven background in industry trends and solutions.

At IDBS, Matt leads the development of solutions to support all aspects of R&D across pharma from bench to clinic. Matthew has a degree in Chemistry from the University of Newcastle upon Tyne.

Matt Speaker Image 150x150

View On-Demand:

More webinars