Idbs Prop

Virtual Roundtable Discussion: Is the cloud a safe place for your data?

Demonstrating data integrity and regulatory compliance is vital in the Life Sciences industry, and as technology evolves, these processes must evolve with it.

Join Anthony Barnardo, Damien Tiller and Stuart Ward for a roundtable discussion, where they explain how Life Sciences organizations can ensure data integrity and security in a SaaS environment.

Date: Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Time slots:
9:00 AM CET / 8:00 AM GMT / 1:30 PM IST
11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 1 hour

 

Register here

Stuart Ward

Stuart Ward
Director of Platform and Solutions
IDBS

Stuart Ward is Director of Platform and Solutions at IDBS, where he drives product innovation, development, design and user experience for IDBS’ E-WorkBook Platform and Solutions.

Prior to this role, as Head of Business Analysis Stuart led the development and launch of The E-WorkBook GxP Cloud – IDBS’ market leading cloud-based research & development platform. Upon joining IDBS in 2005, a team of services consultants responsible for understanding customer business needs to execute configuration and deployment of IDBS’ fit-for-purpose software.

Stuart is an expert on topics related to Cloud, the technologies it enables, and the impact a Cloud solution can provide to global research & development organizations.

 

Anthony Barnardo

Anthony Barnardo
Director of Governance, Compliance & Risk
IDBS

Anthony Barnardo is Director of Governance, Compliance & Risk at IDBS, working across the business on quality and information security certifications, risk assessment and management, and regulatory compliance.

 

Damien Tiller
Damien Tiller
Quality Manager
IDBS

Started in regulated GMP Pharma in 2009.
Trained against EudraLex, OECD, MHRA, & FDA guidelines.
Experienced with GLP & GMP, for both CRO & CMO in global organizations.

Registered professional member of CQI (Chartered Quality Institute).
Registered Lead Auditor for Pharmaceutical and Quality Systems with IRCA (International Register for Certified Auditors).
Registered member of The Pharmaceutical Quality Group.

Additional points of note compliance-based publications:

  • ‘How to get Senior Management buy-in when resources are tight’ published July 2017
  • ‘Strategic Quality Management, a business focused approach on how Brexit may change the regulatory and risk landscape’ published June 2019
  • ‘Creating a safe audit environment – a simple trick to successful audits.’ published Nov 2019
  • ‘Can data be safely stored in the Cloud?’ published Sep 2020
  • ‘The evolving role of the GxP Archivist’ published Dec 2020
Request a DemoConnect with an Expert

More webinars

Med Rec Banner 300x250 Flipflop 300x200

Webcast – Meet Polar BioAnalysis

Watch this webinar to learn more about how IDBS delivers best practices in bioanalytical sample management, QC reporting, method execution,…